STADLER® - service

Our slogan “Engineering at its best” promises not only innovative and user-optimised products, but also a professional service throughout the lifetime of the plant and beyond.

Our world-wide service and spare part network enables us to offer you speedy assistance. Our friendly and competent service engineers provide prompt, professional advice and can be relied on to find the optimal solution for you in any situation.

We provide support where you need it. We work with you to ensure high uptime availability for your plant components. Just use the STADLER SPRINT system (further information on this system is available from your personal contact).

To complete our service portfolio, we offer world-wide spare part availability, professional fault management and highly qualified service staff.

Service Icon

We see our service as an integral system, working systematically and in close consultation with you to meet all your company’s needs.  

 
 

We offer you:

  • Spare part service
  • Repair service
  • Inspections and maintenance service
  • Training service
 
 

Use our experience and expertise and order cost-efficient spare parts for your plant. From the consulting service to the identification of the required spare parts, our specialists are always available for you. Through our worldwide well structured STADLER spare part storages, we are able to deliver more than 75% of all ordered parts in between 24 hours. We are also open for individual and customer oriented solutions. 

 
 

Telefon Icon

Service-Hotline

You can contact us on our Service-Hotline during the normal working hours ( Monday to Friday between 07:00 am to 05:00 pm).  Whether you need advice on technical issues or our spare part and repair service –
we’re the people to talk to!


Office:

Unit 6 Springwater                                                                                                                                                                Business Park                                                                                                                                                                          Station Road                                                                                                                                                                          Whittlesey PE7 2EU                                                                                                                                                                  Phone: +49 (0) 1733 200 777                                                                                                                                                          Contact person: Michael Watson                                                                                                                            michael.watson@stadler-engineering.com

Hotline
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

   STADLER ® has been awarded several times Innovation Prizes for their smart solutions of separating
   unwanted substances out of mixed material compositions.

Stadler Anlagenbau TOP JOB Arbeitgeber
Youtube Kanal

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Stadler Service

STADLER® - Service

Unser Leitspruch „Technik von ihrer besten Seite“ beinhaltet nicht nur innovative und nutzungsoptimierte Produkte, sondern auch eine professionelle Betreuung über die gesamte Anlagenlaufzeit hinaus. 
Unser weltweites Service- und Ersatzteilnetz ermöglicht uns Ihnen schnelle Hilfe zu bieten. Unsere kompetenten und freundlichen Servicetechniker bieten eine schnelle, professionelle Beratung und suchen die für Sie optimale Lösung in jeder Situation. 

Wir unterstützen Sie da, wo Sie uns brauchen. Zusammen mit Ihnen stellen wir eine hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlagenkomponenten sicher. Nutzen Sie daher einfach das STADLER-ERIS-System. Weitere Informationen zum STADLER-ERIS-System erhalten Sie vom Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere weltweite Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit, unsere Service Hotline, unser professionelles Störfall-Management und unser sehr gut ausgebildetes Service-Personal runden unser Serviceportfolio ab.

Service Icon

Wir sehen unseren Service als ein komplettes System, das zielgerichtet und in partnerschaftlicher Abstimmung mit Ihnen, alle Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens abdeckt.

 
 
ERIS System

Das Eris-System beinhaltet:

  • Ersatzteil-Service
  • Reparatur-Service
  • Inspektions- / Wartungsservice
  • Schulungs-Service
 
 

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz und bestellen Sie bei uns kostengünstig sämtliche Ersatzteile zu Ihrer Anlage. Von der Beratung bis zur Identifikation des benötigten Ersatzteils, stehen unsere Spezialisten jeder Zeit gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung. Durch unser Weltweit gut strukturiertes STADLER-Ersatzteillager sind wir in der Lage über 75% aller bestellten Teile innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu versenden. Auch für individuelle und kundenorientierte Lösungen sind wir gerne aufgeschlossen.

 
 

Telefon Icon

Service-Hotline

Unter der Service-Hotline erreichen Sie zur Regelarbeitszeit (Montag - Freitag, 07 Uhr - 17 Uhr) stets einen unserer Spezialisten. Egal ob Sie eine Beratung bei technischen Fragen oder unseren Ersatzteil- und Reparaturservice benötigen - wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Hotline
 
 
 
 

 
 

STADLER® wurde mehrfach für clevere Lösungen zur Aussortierung von Störstoffen aus Materialgemischen mit Innovationspreisen ausgezeichnet.

 
Stadler Anlagenbau TOP JOB Arbeitgeber
Youtube Kanal